Contact Us

Brillion Police Department
130 Calumet Street
Brillion, WI 54110
Phone: (920)756-2221                                                                              24/7 EMERGENCY dial911

AFTER HOURS CONTACT
If you need non-emergency assistance, please call the non-emergency number (920)756-2221, and allow the phone to ring through to Calumet County Sheriff's Office. 

If you are at the Brillion Police Station, there is a phone located in the breezeway. To use: pick up phone and allow to ring through to Calumet County Sheriff's Office.

BRILLION POLICE FACEBOOK PAGE
For the most up to date notices, or just to see what is going on, please "Like" and "Follow" us on Facebook!

Find Us On Facebook Logo

CALUMET COUNTY CRIME STOPPERS
If you have information about a crime, contact Calumet County CrimeStoppers at 877-765-8327, 206 Court Street Chilton, WI 53014 Fax: (920) 849-1431. 

TEXT-A-TIP: To text an anonymous tip, send message to 274637 keyword "calumet"
For more information or to report a crime click here 

 Cal Co Crime Stopper

 

 DSC 0013
Chief Jo Ann Mignon
Chief
pdadm@ci.brillion.wi.us
 DSC 0024
Captain Kirk Schend
Captain/Investigator
pdlog@ci.brillion.wi.us
 DSC 0005
Mike Alt
Shift Commander/Patrol
shiftcmdr@ci.brillion.wi.us
 DSC 0002 Matt 2
Matt Kluck
Training Officer/Patrol
pdtraining@ci.brillion.wi.us
 NOT PICTURED
Ben Bastian
School Resource  Officer/Patrol
bastian743@ci.brillion.wi.us
 DSC 0010
TJ Bastian
Patrol
bastian739@ci.brillion.wi.us
 DSC 0017
Andrew Williams
Patrol
Williams742@ci.brillion.wi.us
 NOT PICTURED
Anthony Schweigl
Patrol
Schweigl740@ci.brillion.wi.us
 DSC 0001
Kurtis Stephany
Part-time Patrol
Stephany736@ci.brillion.wi.us
 DSC 0021
Michael Parker
Part-time Patrol
parker744@ci.brillion.wi.us
 DSC 0003
Amanda Meeuwsen
Part-time Patrol
meeuwsen747@ci.brillion.wi.us
 NOT PICTURED
Corey Schneider
Part-time Patrol
schneider745@ci.brillion.wi.us
 DSC 0011
Joey Tisler
Full-time Patrol Reedsville
Part-time Patrol Brillion
pdjoe@reedsville.org